Hilo Home Inspection Reviews

  • 3

Hilo Home Inspection Reviews

11/7/2016
I liked this Hilo inspections business:
I would recommend this Hilo Home Inspections company to anyone looking for a home inspector. I believe Inspections Hawaii is A+ BBB rated at the time of my review. Not sure where they add up as far as cost, but I found them to be reasonable, although slightly higher than some others. They will provide you with more than enough to make a better informed buying decision.

Hilo Home Inspectios

11/3/2017
Things I liked about the business:
1. They were quite understanding as I had to reschedule the Hilo inspection appointment quite a few times, as we had to withdraw our offer and ask them to inspect another property.
2. Convenience. Everything was done online like reports, payment, rescheduling etc. Just had to call them once.

4/18/2018
Easy to online pay. Hilo Inspector was very detailed and gave a very helpful report that included photos and was in depth, without out it I would have unintentionally bought a fixer upper! So thank you Inspections Hawaii!

4/6/2018
I would highly recommend this Inspections Hawaii company to anyone. Very professional and I received detailed report. Overall very satisfied with the price and Hilo service.

4/30/2018
Allen was very courteous inspector. He took time out and answered all of our questions and addressed the concerns. I would definitely recommend Allen and his inspection company for home inspections.

4/2/2017
Inspections Hawaii recently completed a pre-purchase inspection of my home.
They were the best price I found and provided the most comprehensive inspection, including the infrared which other Hawaiian companies wanted to charge a lot extra for.

The scheduling was easy to do; they had availability within 2 days.
Allen spent several hours at the house, then walked us through his findings. He was very friendly, personable, smart, and thoroughly answered all of our questions. The report he sent over was extremely detailed and included all the information we needed along with pictures.
I Would highly recommend Inspections Hawaii Inc. for your inspection needs.

1/6/2018
Great Hilo Home Inspections Service! Showed up on time and were professional and did thorough Hilo inspection. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

8/25/2017
We dodged what would have been a major lemon of a house with inspections Hawaii! They were thorough, professional, and easy to work with. My husband was there for the inspection and Michael went over everything as he was inspecting to explain of good, bad, and ugly.
So happy we had Inspections Hawaii to help!

1/18/2018
I absolutely love working with these Hilo guys! They are quick to respond and were able to get me booked for an Hilo inspection next day. The people that I have dealt with were professional and highly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend their Inspections Hawaii services to friends, family and colleagues!

2/18/2018
Great comprehensive inspection. Inspector Allen answered a bounty of questions I had. On time, detailed oriented. Inspections Hawaii/Hilo Highly recommended.

2/8/2018
I am very pleased with the inspection service of this company. 1st, the accessibility of being able to call/text with questions, and the quick response even on a Sunday afternoon was very convenient. The website was easy to use and PayPal was easy pay online. My inspector did a good job explaining and showing me things. He arrived 5 minutes early, so I did not have to wait long at all for the inspection findings. Thank You.

10/2/2017
I had an Inspections Hawaii inspector Allen Abdul perform an inspection on one house, and was so pleased with his attention to detail, thorough investigation of all aspects of the property, and his comprehensive report, that I requested him a week later to inspect my business property. I recommend Inspections Hawaii and the inspector Alen Abdul and plan to use them again on future home and commercial properties.

4/21/2017
I was not available to be present during the inspection and Allen took the time to schedule a phone conference with us. We are very pleased with Inspections Hawaiii’s work and would be glad to work with them in the future.

12/30/2016
Allen just did our inspection in our new home and we are so pleased with his work! Inspections Hawaii was very thorough, answered all our questions and was great! I would recommend him and this inspection service company! Thank you!

4/25/2017
Inspections Hawaii was great. Arrived 5 minutes early and was very curious and very thorough. Allen explained each and every item/issue; good and questionable issues he saw with the house. This whole experience was Aloha great – from scheduling to inspection and Inspections Hawaii report. Highly recommend Inspections Hawaii and Axel.

5/15/2017
Axel was very knowledgeable and courteous and handled my home inspection with great care and proficiency. Being a first time home buyer, it really makes a difference to have the ‘peace of mind’ especially when making such large purchase, and Axel and the Inspections Hawaii Service was able to provide that.

3/21/2017
I have used Hilo Inspections Hawaii three times on homes we put offers on, and they have done a great job! They are very thorough, takes their time to explain all the issues, and answered all of my questions! They were able to tell us what should be immediate fixes, and what weren’t big deals, which I really appreciated. Very professional, and we have already recommended them to other people!

6/23/2017
Axel performed a home inspection for a home I was buying. He did a great and thorough job of explaining everything. Would definitely use Inspections Hawaii again.


About Author

INSPECTIONS HAWAII

https://www.instagram.com/inspectionshawaiico/

3 Comments

personalised couples necklaces

August 7, 2018 at 8:28 pm

Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

Denita

June 28, 2018 at 11:01 pm

Thanks for the info

Acapu

May 14, 2018 at 4:12 pm

Thanksa lot for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

Leave a Reply